h1

Tick Tack

June 12, 2007

poem2.jpg

10 comments

  1. Throw that hat away, everyone and scatter the rainy clouds – look up and you´ll see the right way to live.


  2. Yes maybe most complex problems bear simple solutions – like the Gordian knot or something. Yet, it’s those simple solutions that I find difficult to see.

    Thank you for commending dear Allan 🙂


  3. i don’t know how to call this (writing? poem?) but it’s great! i really like it 🙂

    i hope you feel better now 😀


  4. Thank you pal 🙂


  5. now i think that the best word for it would be multimedia 🙂


  6. 😆 Multichaos in my head maybe


  7. off: hey, why did you stop bloggig? this is my favourite blog…


  8. Dear Dule I’ll explain on my next post. Thank you for your nice words man 🙂


  9. anybody who’ll try to tell you, definitely doesn’t know.

    😀

    hope you’re well dear friend. my housemate has been seriously ill, so trying to catch up on things now.
    hugs


  10. Yeah, I’d say so too 🙂

    I’m good dear Michelle. Just not feel like blogging lately. I’ll be back soon.

    Hope your housemate will do fine.



Leave a Reply

