h1

Game Over

November 25, 2007

That’s all folks. Shooting Stars is over.

I just can’t (or don’t want to) write anything anymore. That has been fairly obvious for the past months but anyway I thought that a decent goodbye was the least and last thing I should do to close the circle.

Anyway, thank everyone that came through this pages interested in what I wrote. Hope you enjoyed the ride. As childish or stupid it may sound, I feel the need to state that with some of you -people that I’ll never actually see or touch- I have felt much closer than with most people that I see everyday.

…Whatever

I have no advice for your lives. Just a wish. Hope you Smile.

Bye

4 comments

  1. oh. quel domage… i wondered where you disappeared to. now i found you and you are gone.
    slippery fellow.


  2. Goodbye, old chap. I hope you´ll keep on protesting against injustice and stupidity as you´ve done through the times I knew you….


  3. Hey Man!

    I don’t know if you get notices of people dropping by anymore but I was reading an old post of mine and thought about you. I hope all is well in orbit.
    Pace.

    Dillon


  4. 🙂



Leave a Reply

